EDUCO: Documentary Maker Would Like To Speak To You

Dialogue Ireland has spoken to, and verified, this documentary maker and we have approved this message:

I am a reputable, experienced documentary film maker with a background covering complex, sensitive topics – for all the major television platforms and broadcasters.

I am currently researching Tony Quinn and Educo and I would really value speaking to people who have direct experience of this person and/or organisation – whether that be in Ireland, the UK or further afield.

So much has been written about Tony Quinn and Educo over the years in the news and online, but I would like to go behind the headlines and hear about your own individual experiences, or an experience of a family member or friend.

The email address to contact me is listed below – I can tell you more once we have corresponded over email.

To reassure you, it is just research at this stage and will not be published anywhere – I take peoples’ concerns about privacy very seriously. Also, anyone who emails me regarding my research is not obliged to take it any further.

Please email me here:
Research.for.documentary@gmail.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.