Opening of the Scientology Organisation (SO,) HQ on October 15, 2016

I was sent this invitation this morning and obviously the Scientologists were not intending me to receive it. However, I decided to phone them and asked to speak to Lady Margaret McNair and gave my number. I told the very pleasant woman on the other end of the line, that I was a long term critic of the Scientologists and would like to engage. I am still waiting for a reply. We intend to try to answer the questions that many people have about why they might have opened this National HQ as generally the SO has been on a life support system for over 10 years. It has been in Ireland since 1956 but still has only got a mission here and has not been able to obtain charitable status.  We will give further information as we can and as I wait for my invitation to be confirmed.

invitation-to-opening

keller30p-new-national

hq1

keller30p23

 

One Response

Leave a Reply

