Former Educoist reflects on the oil issue from com2post

THIS LETTER WAS SENT TO DIALOGUE IRELAND FOR PUBLICATION, WE ARE PUBLISHING IT IN GOOD FAITH

Dear Robert

Whenever you started communicating with members I was shocked by your disregard for the opinions of the majority of shareholders of BNE and I found you totally insensitive to Dr. Tony Quinn and the feelings of members of our group Educo.

I have paid a lot of money for seminars and borrowed even more for my shares and just wished you went away and gave up your stupid campaign for truth and transparency.

When you were thrown out of the agm I cheered and clapped and then I thought hang on why is he not being allowed to speak, maybe he has something to say that some people don’t want to hear or that some people don’t want him to say. I sat through the agm and then woke up. This was not an agm it was a sales pitch for the loan scheme. It was being sold to us like an Educo seminar or a Quinn product. I spoke to lots of people, friends and family, some got it others didn’t and then I realised that there were 2 completely different camps and I was no longer in the camp I was in before. I felt free for the first time in years I had found the keys to the handcuffs and I had undone them. Since the agm I have done my research into the man I now call Mr Quinn and I have been really shocked. Mr Quinn hasn’t disputed or dare challenge anything that has been said about him in the papers or anywhere. All this information about him is in the public domain and if it wasn’t true then he would have them in court long ago.

Why hasn’t he?

Because it is all true what people are saying about him!

No wonder he wants us all to be friends and forgive and forget!

I gave in my certificate to Mary Ann and Mr Onstad was there and now wish I hadn’t.

What does xjet want with OUR certificates? Is Mary Ann working for xjet too?

Yes, I’ve just found out that the address where Mary Ann is workin at is xjets! I see to that the promissory loan notes are to be given to xjets address and that Mr Quinn has an interest in it!

I thought Mary Ann was working for BNE!? Just what is going on?

I need money to payback money for my shares and seminars and I think that you Robert now are right that there is something very fishy going on and that we should get a dividend and not a loan. The money is there so why don’t they give it to us?

Please can you send this letter out to members of your group as I think it is important that people wake up like I have. You have another supporter.

2 Responses

  1. It is good to see that people are constantly awakening to Quinn, and his cult . Quinn’s educo cult like every other “cult” as a group that tends to manipulate, exploit, and control its members. Specific factors in the educo cult behavior are said to include manipulative and authoritarian mind control over members, communal and totalistic organization, aggressive proselytizing and systematic programs of indoctrination.

    Think about it you hear the same stuff over and over and over. You listen to the same stuff on recordings, you talk only to educo people and you attend meetings for your top up. All systematic programs of indoctrination.

    Like

  2. Welcome to the bright (RIGHT) side. You are an enlightened and wonderful human being do not forget it regardless of what mono junk we are fed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

