Behold the lamb of God that taketh away the cash of the world=sheep

When I went on a seminar I was asked by Caroline McDonagh to take with me some meat.  Quinn eats very specifically & with great attention to where the food comes from.  His meat used to be bought from a Dublin butcher.  Caroline wanted me to take out the some meat with me in my own luggage.  (I was flying out to a foreign location such as Monaco, Capri, Egypt.)  My understanding meant that this would be a breaking of customs regulations.  I felt both honoured & pressured to be asked to do this.  With hindsight I think it was extremely wrong of McDonagh to ask me: Quinn can afford to pay for his own transportation; she was asking me to break the law and we were paying to go out to  him.  People going on seminars were routinely asked to take both meat & duck eggs to him.

https://dialogueireland.wordpress.com/2009/08/29/where-on-harley-street-caroline-i-have-gps-but-am-not-psychic-tq/

See section on Caroline McDonagh

https://dialogueireland.wordpress.com/2009/08/27/supplement-to-sunday-world-sunday-august-23-09/

We hope to bring you more on Quinn’s use of the term sheep.

More com2post:

We had so many bags to smuggle through in the bahamas we had to get a guy with a trolley to take them through for us, it worked like a dream, I wonder what would have happened if customs had wanted to look through them. Certainly Stinky Jim looked very relieved once we got through, he stood back at a safe distance with the limo driver that was collecting us, it was a strange affair the limo turned out to be a beat up old toyota van, the van was so dirty and smelly it even made our host seem fresh!! Well that’s living the “Good Life” in the Bahamas TQ style.
What about the people who are given the brown envelopes to take out to TQ, what an honour that must be, to be allowed to launder for Tony, I bet that brings your vibes up a bit!!!!

I brought meat also – very heavy so had to get one of the guys to carry it as I was asked to take it as hand luggage. I was told that, to do the connections, Tony needed “high vibe food”, The clearer the food, the clearer he was and he needed to be clear to be able to connect people to their spirit. By the way I was also told that I was privileged to be asked to do such a thing and that doing it would immediately start bringing up my own vibes. I also carried eggs and applies, supplements and even a water distiller. Also all the pens, books and paperwork for the seminars. Also all Jim Fitzgerald’s electrics. I was also with a guy once who had been asked to carry one of Tony’s girlfriends bags. He musn’t like paying for extra luggage. Did Mary Power travel economy while Mr Quinn and his current girlfriend travelled up in first class I wonder?

5 Responses

  1. A seminar goer was bringing tq duck eggs over. I thought it would be funny to draw with a black marker faces on the eggs. When the eggs where received by the tq household it was decided that the eggs were not good enough for tq lips due to the my art work on the shell. On an other occasion a seminar goer was due to bring more duck eggs to tq, I got hold of the eggs and hard boiled them put them back in the box, wonder what tq household thought about that.

    Like

  2. I can concur with these people. I was given an envelope to bring to Jim Fitzgerald when I went on a mind master seminar. When he met me he was so relieved that he had got it whatever it contained. I suspect like others around the mighty quinn he does not get paid and he was in need of cash. Looking back on it now I realise that this was wrong but was so much in the flow of the occasion of going to the seminar I only now look back and think what fools we were. Thank god to be away from them all.

    Like

  3. When I went on a seminar I was also met at the airport by what later turned out to be ‘da manager’ collette millea and sidekick tom mckenna. They had five bags of stuff packed for the bahamas. They asked would you mind checking through a bag and bringing it out. I rather foolishly asked the questions what was in it. I was told it was electonic recording equipment and food. I said I was not happy about this and they somewhat insisted with me that it was fine and that I would be well rewarded for doing it – you are doing “it for life”. I did check in two bags, one went missing and there was hell to pay in the bahamas when I had to describe the bag and the contents. I later found out that the bag was full of duck eggs – organic I expect and meat. When the bag turned up a week later jimbo said that it stunk to high heavens. I was asked to go back to the airport to pick it up but I didnt and it was ‘delivered’ to the hotel.

    When I got chatting with people on the seminar other people checked in the other three bags, but it appears that four people were given large brown envelopes for jimbo and mary power. They were described as documents but we are not all that gulible as to believe that one.

    These people Collete Millea, Tom McKenna and Caroline McDonagh were all asking people to break the law. The bags with obviously illegal goods and clearly money smugling was going on – laundering the muck for the messiah.

    This is a cult, people need to be really aware of what it is doing stop the supply of people prevent all that pain.

    Like

  4. We had so many bags to smuggle through in the bahamas we had to get a guy with a trolley to take them through for us, it worked like a dream, I wonder what would have happened if customs had wanted to look through them. Certainly Stinky Jim looked very relieved once we got through, he stood back at a safe distance with the limo driver that was collecting us, it was a strange affair the limo turned out to be a beat up old toyota van, the van was so dirty and smelly it even made our host seem fresh!! Well that’s living the “Good Life” in the Bahamas TQ style.
    What about the people who are given the brown envelopes to take out to TQ, what an honour that must be, to be allowed to launder for Tony, I bet that brings your vibes up a bit!!!!

    Like

  5. I brought meat also – very heavy so had to get one of the guys to carry it as I was asked to take it as hand luggage. I was told that, to do the connections, Tony needed “high vibe food”, The clearer the food, the clearer he was and he needed to be clear to be able to connect people to their spirit. By the way I was also told that I was privileged to be asked to do such a thing and that doing it would immediately start bringing up my own vibes. I also carried eggs and applies, supplements and even a water distiller. Also all the pens, books and paperwork for the seminars. Also all Jim Fitzgerald’s electrics. I was also with a guy once who had been asked to carry one of Tony’s girlfriends bags. He musn’t like paying for extra luggage. Did Mary Power travel economy while Mr Quinn and his current girlfriend travelled up in first class I wonder?

    Like

Leave a Reply

